custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
06/05/2024

Verified Resident

Great Maintenance Team!
The Maintenance team and office is amazing at this complex. Eric arrived quickly and made sure my request was taken care of in a timely manner. My outlet was broken and he was in and out in minutes with it fixed. The office is great at communicating and they are very accommodating and friendly. Thank you guys for all you do!

A
06/01/2024

Good

V
05/11/2024

Margies great! Definitely one of the most informative and friendly tour we have been on since our apartment search.

S
04/18/2024

A friend of mine toured here as it was in her price range. We had a great tour by Sara. She toured us and was super helpful and kind. My friend will be looking into moving there very soon!

M
03/23/2024

The best place to live. If you have problem they will fixed it right away.

R
03/20/2024

Verified Resident

Helpful
Did not expect to have such a positive experience. Helping a friend look for a new apartment and we were lucky enough to meet Sara. She showed us an apartment and went over all the details, even some things we didn't think to ask. The search has been rough but happy we got to work with Sara.

T
03/20/2024

Verified Resident

Helpful Staff
Looking for affordable options can be tough in this area, much less a helpful staff. I toured with Sara, she was knowledgeable about the apartments, but went above and beyond giving me advice and insight on other ways I can save in general. She was kind and took her time to ensure I had all the information I needed to make my decision! Huge Shout out to Sara!!!

D
03/02/2024

We are so happy that Sara is working here. She is such a good and helpful person. In the short time she has been here she has helped us with so much.

F
02/25/2024


R
02/09/2024

Johnny the maintenance guy was awesome, my dog won't wear booties and sidewalk salt is debilitating to her. He swept her a path from our front door to the street, always says hi to her and was very attentive.


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed