custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
08/17/2021

Just moved in to 52nd Marketplace, and I have nothing but praise for the management here for making everything from the application process to getting moved in, easy and simple. The community has many amenities including a gym and pool (I haven't tried them out yet, but very eager too!) as well as many new improvements coming soon to the property. Very quiet and friendly community, would definitely recommend 52nd Marketplace to others!

M
08/16/2021

We had a miss communication at the beginning but they went beyond my expectations to figure everything out. Leticia and Danielle were great and very helpful! I already love living here, good pool, excellent location and very friendly neighbors!

D
07/27/2021

Danielle and Leticia are amazing. Best apartments to live in. Very nice staff and maintenance. Thank you

c
07/26/2021

I absolutely love the pool and the community! The lovely staff is friendly and kind, always able to help with anything! Happy to call this place home :)

J
07/26/2021

52nd marketplace is a very nice property and is ran well. Also a great manager Leticia and the staff members.

M
07/26/2021

Verified Resident

I really enjoy how nice and kept up the pool and workout room is. The employees are very nice and helpful.

C
07/26/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
I absolutely love these apartments! The pool is great, the workout room is awesome! The staff is so friendly and nice! I love being here more and more everyday :)

A
07/26/2021

Very clean with the greatest staff! Love the area and the amenities they offer!

D
07/23/2021

Verified Resident

5 Star Review!!!
The maintenance team Joel and Gabe are amazing. They are on top of everything right away!!! The office staff Leticia and Danielle are super helpful and always working hard. I personally recommend these apartments to anyone. They are affordable and very nice. There also is some amazing residents. If your looking for a place to call home this is it!!!

D
07/23/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Apartments
I love living here at 52nd Marketplace Apartments. Leticia and Danielle are so nice and they work hard. The new owners are really turning this place around. Great job


Call Us
(720) 780-8984
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm
Sat 10 am-5 pm
Sunday- Closed