custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/04/2020


J
08/04/2020


J
08/04/2020


M
07/16/2020


M
07/16/2020


G
07/14/2020

I honestly can not say enough good about the staff and complex. I had to find a place quickly and during the onset of the COVID Lockdown. I called and dealt with Danelle and the help and support from her and Larissa was above and beyond. They both are very friendly, helpful and get things done. Eric is also the best. He will not hesitate to help you at the drop of a hat. Given the unique and strange times we are encountering, my move in and stay here has been a blessing. Thank you all!

G
07/14/2020

I honestly can not say enough good about the staff and complex. I had to find a place quickly and during the onset of the COVID Lockdown. I called and dealt with Danelle and the help and support from her and Larissa was above and beyond. They both are very friendly, helpful and get things done. Eric is also the best. He will not hesitate to help you at the drop of a hat. Given the unique and strange times we are encountering, my move in and stay here has been a blessing. Thank you all!

B
07/12/2020

Larissa was very sweet. She helped me transfer from a two bedroom to a one bedroom within 24hrs. The place has a good vibe and friendly neighbors. The amenities are very nice with a quiet comfortable environment. Affordable for Denver!

B
07/12/2020

Larissa was very sweet. She helped me transfer from a two bedroom to a one bedroom within 24hrs. The place has a good vibe and friendly neighbors. The amenities are very nice with a quiet comfortable environment. Affordable for Denver!

A
06/25/2020

My move-in process here was extremely smooth and easy. Larissa was extremely responsive and helpful. My experience with 52nd Marketplace has been wonderful so far and I would recommend this complex to anyone looking to move.


Call Us
(720) 780-8984
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm
Sat 10 am-5 pm
Sunday- Closed