custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
11/06/2020


d
10/20/2020


J
10/16/2020

Excellent building maintenance! Had a minor issue with the toilet today, and the plumbing tech replaced the valve in 5 minutes. :)

W
10/05/2020


W
10/05/2020


S
09/29/2020

The place is wonderful and the atmosphere is lovely the best i had in a minute love my New apartment (5) 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

S
09/29/2020

The place is wonderful and the atmosphere is lovely the best i had in a minute love my New apartment (5) 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

H
09/17/2020

I didn't even have to ask about our AC unit to get it fixed along with other things. Amazing service and speedy as well. So glad we made the decision to move here

H
09/10/2020


L
08/28/2020

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Danielle went above and beyond to answer all of our questions. From the initial phone call to the application to the move in, Danielle has been wonderful. Mark, the maintenance man, is very friendly as well. We have met so many neighbors who have been kind to us. The community seems very warm. I personally spoke with several happy tenants that have lived here for years. I highly recommend the 52nd marketplace apartments if you are looking for a good place to call home.


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed