custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
03/18/2020


M
02/08/2020

Awesome move in I'm from new Orleans La and moved here to Colorado and the woman who helped me move in named ms larissa or marissa help me out tremendously

T
02/06/2020


T
02/06/2020


M
01/02/2020


M
01/02/2020


Y
12/23/2019

The staff was excellent and helpful, the apartment itself has a lot of issues that wasnt noticeable till after move in, I did let staff know, a work order was put in but no one has yet to come and look into them.

Y
12/23/2019

The staff was excellent and helpful, the apartment itself has a lot of issues that wasnt noticeable till after move in, I did let staff know, a work order was put in but no one has yet to come and look into them.

S
09/16/2019

I went in and automatically got helped and got a tour of the residence. Stevie and Larissa are both amazing and helpful!! Highly recommend coming in here if you’re looking for somewhere to move.

S
09/16/2019

I went in and automatically got helped and got a tour of the residence. Stevie and Larissa are both amazing and helpful!! Highly recommend coming in here if you’re looking for somewhere to move.


Call Us
(720) 780-8984
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm
Sat 10 am-5 pm
Sunday- Closed