custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

D
06/02/2020


H
05/20/2020


J
05/01/2020

I moved into 52nd Marketplace yesterday. The women who I worked with during the rental process are fantastic!. Shout out to Danielle and Larissa for a top notch rental and move in experience! Super clean apartment, already love my new place. :-)

D
03/18/2020


T
02/06/2020


M
01/02/2020


Y
12/23/2019

The staff was excellent and helpful, the apartment itself has a lot of issues that wasnt noticeable till after move in, I did let staff know, a work order was put in but no one has yet to come and look into them.

S
09/16/2019

I went in and automatically got helped and got a tour of the residence. Stevie and Larissa are both amazing and helpful!! Highly recommend coming in here if you’re looking for somewhere to move.

S
09/16/2019

I went in and automatically got helped and got a tour of the residence. Stevie and Larissa are both amazing and helpful!! Highly recommend coming in here if you’re looking for somewhere to move.

C
08/24/2019

I was struggling with trying to find a home close to everything I wanted to fit my needs, while also providing a comfortable, wholesome household that also provided privacy and individuality. 52nd Marketplace checked out my list and then some. I can't put into words how pleased with not only the gorgeous apartment, but also the ease and fun I have had in living here. Larissa and Stevie are so knowledgeable and caring about what makes it so great living here. I love it so much!


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed