custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
07/12/2020

Larissa was very sweet. She helped me transfer from a two bedroom to a one bedroom within 24hrs. The place has a good vibe and friendly neighbors. The amenities are very nice with a quiet comfortable environment. Affordable for Denver!

A
06/25/2020

My move-in process here was extremely smooth and easy. Larissa was extremely responsive and helpful. My experience with 52nd Marketplace has been wonderful so far and I would recommend this complex to anyone looking to move.

B
06/17/2020

Everyone will always have something to complain about, but this apartment complex truly is a wonderful place. During my entire experience here, while not perfect, the Leasing Office was very kind, caring, and compassionate people. They hold themselves and the apartments in the highest esteem while doing everything in their professional power to provide a comfortable and safe place to live. If you work with them, they will work with you. I would recommend this place to anyone. Larissa and Danielle will take care of you.

K
06/03/2020


D
06/02/2020


H
05/20/2020


J
05/01/2020

I moved into 52nd Marketplace yesterday. The women who I worked with during the rental process are fantastic!. Shout out to Danielle and Larissa for a top notch rental and move in experience! Super clean apartment, already love my new place. :-)

D
03/18/2020


T
02/06/2020


M
01/02/2020



Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm