custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/28/2021

Management team is wonderful and very knowledgeable!

S
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Love UV Residential
I am so happy that 52nd Marketplace is being managed by UV Residential. They are very good to the residents. I enjoy the programs and offerings each month to help build our Communities and bridge these into life skills.

V
05/13/2021

Wow, I love this community, great amenities. Leticia the Property Manager was so knowledgeable.

L
05/04/2021

Wonderful management and team on-site! Please reach out to Leticia the community manager or Lanea the leasing consultant for any help!

Thank y'all... You all made moving in a breeze. Letting me know my stay will be great

J
11/13/2020

The office staff is very professional and the maintenance team is right on any problem you have and overall just a great place to live

J
11/13/2020

The office staff is very professional and the maintenance team is right on any problem you have and overall just a great place to live

C
11/06/2020


C
11/06/2020


C
11/06/2020



Call Us
(720) 780-8984
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm
Sat 10 am-5 pm
Sunday- Closed