custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

D
07/27/2021

Danielle and Leticia are amazing. Best apartments to live in. Very nice staff and maintenance. Thank you

M
07/26/2021

This would be a nice place to live if any of our appliances worked. They have told us they would get us a new dishwasher for 8 months. They said they would fix our microwave 2 months ago. I have been waiting for a response on them coming to fix our dryer for 3 weeks. It would be really nice to have these things working since we do pay for them ever month. On time.

c
07/26/2021

I absolutely love the pool and the community! The lovely staff is friendly and kind, always able to help with anything! Happy to call this place home :)

J
07/26/2021

52nd marketplace is a very nice property and is ran well. Also a great manager Leticia and the staff members.

M
07/26/2021

Verified Resident

I really enjoy how nice and kept up the pool and workout room is. The employees are very nice and helpful.

C
07/26/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
I absolutely love these apartments! The pool is great, the workout room is awesome! The staff is so friendly and nice! I love being here more and more everyday :)

A
07/26/2021

Very clean with the greatest staff! Love the area and the amenities they offer!

D
07/23/2021

Verified Resident

5 Star Review!!!
The maintenance team Joel and Gabe are amazing. They are on top of everything right away!!! The office staff Leticia and Danielle are super helpful and always working hard. I personally recommend these apartments to anyone. They are affordable and very nice. There also is some amazing residents. If your looking for a place to call home this is it!!!

D
07/23/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Apartments
I love living here at 52nd Marketplace Apartments. Leticia and Danielle are so nice and they work hard. The new owners are really turning this place around. Great job

R
07/23/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Staff
Great place to live. Amazing staff in the office. I would highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone.


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed