custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
07/23/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Apartments
I love living here at 52nd Marketplace Apartments. Leticia and Danielle are so nice and they work hard. The new owners are really turning this place around. Great job

R
07/23/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Staff
Great place to live. Amazing staff in the office. I would highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone.

The new staff is absolutely amazing so nice and friendly. Nice hot water compared to a few months ago. And the staff is willing to work with you and are very flexible and want to make sure you are enjoying your Apartment. Also, the amenities are great.

G
06/15/2021

Laticia has made such a difference in regard to everything. She is definitely a keeper .👍

G
06/15/2021

Laticia has made such a difference in regard to everything. She is definitely a keeper .👍

S
06/06/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
Lanea it’s always nice to see you helping other people, you are really good at what you do

C
06/06/2021

Verified Resident

Resident
Love ya Lenea !! You are so helpful and wonderful, always with a smile 😁 always nice to see ya everyday doin' a great job!.

N
05/28/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Place To Call Home!!
I could not have asked for a better experience renting at 52nd Marketplace! Such a smooth and transparent experience and shout out to Leticia who assisted in my move in process and was so friendly, so timely and professional! I recommend this place to anyone! The pool, fitness center and dog park are all a plus. Love my new place. Thank you 52nd!

K
05/28/2021

The manager Leticia is amazing! She is so accommodating and very knowledgeable about the property. Great experience overall.

R
05/28/2021

The office staff was very knowledgeable and helpful they even reached out to me after my visit to the office. I ended up finding a place closer to work. Thanks again for all the info and help you gave me..


Call Us
(720) 780-8984
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm
Sat 10 am-5 pm
Sunday- Closed