custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
11/13/2020

The office staff is very professional and the maintenance team is right on any problem you have and overall just a great place to live

C
11/06/2020


C
11/06/2020


d
10/20/2020


J
10/16/2020

Excellent building maintenance! Had a minor issue with the toilet today, and the plumbing tech replaced the valve in 5 minutes. :)

W
10/05/2020


W
10/05/2020


S
09/29/2020

The place is wonderful and the atmosphere is lovely the best i had in a minute love my New apartment (5) 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

S
09/29/2020

The place is wonderful and the atmosphere is lovely the best i had in a minute love my New apartment (5) 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

H
09/17/2020

I didn't even have to ask about our AC unit to get it fixed along with other things. Amazing service and speedy as well. So glad we made the decision to move here


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm