custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

F
02/25/2024


R
02/09/2024

Johnny the maintenance guy was awesome, my dog won't wear booties and sidewalk salt is debilitating to her. He swept her a path from our front door to the street, always says hi to her and was very attentive.

I LOVE our new experience here. The schools are great in the neighborhood and so are the parks. The only thing I do not agree with is how expensive my utility bill is every month. I didn't realize it was going to be even close to the amount that I'm charged monthly and it has put me back quite a bit on my budgeting, however, other then that, I have no complaints at all. So far, a great community :)

S
04/02/2023

Verified Resident

New maintenence
Just got home, 11 o clock. No hot water. Not even mad, Moses is still up trying to get us taken care of. Much appreciated

B
03/04/2023


j
10/06/2022

Love this place maintenance is nice the manager kellie is very responsive and nice really don’t hear anything from my apartment I would highly recommend coming here

Y
06/27/2022

Verified Resident

Management
I've lived here at the Perch for almost 3 years. I've enjoyed the nice friendly neighbors. With the cost of living on the rise, my son and I needed to down size. We were able to do that with the new office manager Vera, she helped us get into a cheaper unit at their sister property and I greatly appreciate her expertise in management and guided us every step of the way to help us. I'm happy that she was the one to help us. Thank you Vera!

J
05/04/2022

The new management team are awesome I have lived here for almost a year and a half and they are doing everything they can to make this place a better property it's hard to find good help Brittany the manager Rochelle the assistant manager and Gabe on maintenance take alot of pride and they are doing a great job thanks for everything you guys do

Update: All of the ladies in the front office are amazing and always do their best to assist you. They are always very friendly and actually want to help, and make sure to get the help you need. I want to say thank you to Leticia, Ashlee, and Ali. You ladies are absolutely wonderful! I also want to thank Joel and Gabe in maintenance. You guys are are so nice and make sure when you fix something it really is fixed. You guys are all so awesome; thank you for making my leasing here amazing! The new staff is absolutely amazing so nice and friendly. Nice hot water compared to a few months ago. And the staff is willing to work with you and are very flexible and want to make sure you are enjoying your Apartment. Also, the amenities are great.

J
12/19/2021

I would like to share the wonderful experience I had with your leasing agent Ashlee. What a professional, kind and knowledgeable young lady. She made us feel safe in the community and excited about our choice to move in here. Thank you for employing lovely people!


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm