custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
05/15/2018


P
05/02/2018

Very good apartmemts. I think the staff working there are respectful and answers questions when needed. Thank you 52nd Marketplace for moving us in!

C
05/02/2018

Everyone in management always more than happy to assist with needs that may arise. Grounds and area we all share well kept ! I love the convenience of the surrounding shopping and restaurants. I feel safe and secure which for me is very important!!

R
04/16/2018

I don’t understand why people think so negative on here with the community, the staff is nice the community is great and if everyone were to read the lease fully they would see charges for move out plus everything else you need to know. It’s a big lease reason. Common sense.

d
01/09/2018


d
01/09/2018


D
01/04/2018

Thanks Glenda.

M
01/02/2018


S
12/29/2017

Management is great they are always willing to help and always have a positive attitude when entering the office, maintenance gets requests done in a timely manor. The floor plans are so SO cute!

d
12/28/2017



Call Us
(720) 780-8984
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9 am-5 pm
Sat 10 am-5 pm
Sunday- Closed