custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
12/27/2018


J
10/12/2018

Brian, your maiantience guy was soo nice and thorough correcting our issue we had. He was pleasant,professional,and really cared about fixing our issue.Brian was very personal and friendly and overall fantastic.Thank you Brian! Josette and Craig

K
10/02/2018

What an amazing energy at 52nd Marketplace and a great way to meet friends for life! Thanks to Glenda and team 😎

K
10/02/2018

What an amazing energy at 52nd Marketplace and a great way to meet friends for life! Thanks to Glenda and team 😎

M
09/15/2018


A
08/03/2018

This is a wonderful apartment complex! Awesome pool with lots of friendly neighbors. Glenda, the manager of the property is awesome - constantly planning social events and takes great care of the property. Would highly recommend 52nd Marketplace.

J
07/31/2018

I would give Glenda and the other folks at the front office a 5. My family needed a short term lease because we were building a home. The home got done sooner then expected and Glenda did everything she could to help us get out of my lease a month early. She was extremely personable and understanding — something I have never seen at an apartment complex. As for the actual living experience, might be more of a 3.5 star rating. Apartments are older and the remodeling is Okay. Very musky smell and there is just an AC box in the kitchen/living area. The laundry room is pay as you use and adds up quickly - also, the laundry units breakdown often. The best thing about my living experience is the gym. Very clean facility and one of he best workout setups I’ve seen in an apartment complex. Usually have complimentary waters and there is a keurig near by. The employees at 52nd (largely Glenda) are why I gave an overall 4 star rating. For our situation, having a considerate office staff outweighed everything else. Thank you Glenda and 52nd team!

E
07/24/2018


C
07/03/2018

I have lived in many apartment complexes but this is one of the best! The staff is always friendly and willing to please. Events scheduled every month for...

M
07/02/2018

Great community, staff helps whenever is needed, overall a great experience here.


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm