custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

P
02/05/2019

I've been living here going on 4 years with my boys and have been happy living here. If there is a matter, it is attended. Manager is a strong, dedicated and committed person making 52nd Market Place the place to live in. Having activities fun for families and friends. Maintenance, always do their best to compete orders In a timely manner. Thank you staff for helping me feel at home.

P
02/05/2019

I've been living here going on 4 years with my boys and have been happy living here. If there is a matter, it is attended. Manager is a strong, dedicated and committed person making 52nd Market Place the place to live in. Having activities fun for families and friends. Maintenance, always do their best to compete orders In a timely manner. Thank you staff for helping me feel at home.

A
02/05/2019


C
02/05/2019

Everyone in management always more than happy to assist with needs that may arise. Grounds and area we all share well kept ! I love the convenience of the surrounding shopping and restaurants. I feel safe and secure which for me is very important!! I highly recommend this property to anyone who appreciates comfortable living!

C
02/05/2019

Everyone in management always more than happy to assist with needs that may arise. Grounds and area we all share well kept ! I love the convenience of the surrounding shopping and restaurants. I feel safe and secure which for me is very important!! I highly recommend this property to anyone who appreciates comfortable living!

H
02/04/2019


C
01/26/2019

I have lived in many apartment complexes but this is one of the best! The staff is always friendly and willing to please. Events scheduled every month for...

q
01/23/2019

Repair man was very nice and solve the problems really quickly and professionally 👍🏻

q
01/23/2019

Glenda is amazing! She is honest and bery communicable. Thank you a lot

C
12/27/2018

Wonderful property will be returning!


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm