custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Perch on 52nd apartments! At The Perch on 52nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Perch on 52nd reviews will show you why our Arvada, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
06/24/2019

I moved in a few months ago and its been great. The community is friendly. All the neighbors gets along. The gals in the office are professional yet personable. The Maintenance is prompt. They are super pet friendly and give all the doggies treats. There's a sweet dog park that's always clean. I love living here. Short of a miniature hold course I'd live here forever.

C
06/21/2019

What a grate place to live the people residents around the place are very nice people and the staff it top notch anytime there is a problem that get right...

C
05/20/2019


K
04/04/2019

The new management staff is a 100% improvement over the last. It's about time AMC made the change and believe me, what previous reviews say about the old...

A
04/02/2019

Have enjoyed living here. Close to the highway and all major stores. Management is easy to get ahold of and maintenance requests have a respectable turn around. Also great system for packages being delivered.

K
03/31/2019

The new management staff is a 100% improvement over the last. It’s about time AMC made the change and believe me, what previous reviews say about the old management staff is true. Since the arrival of Stevie and Sharee, everything that I’ve asked to have repaired has been taken care of very quickly. Before, I asked to have the same three things fixed... countless times and mind you these were issues that were present when I moved into my apartment 1.5 years ago. These ladies care about the residents. It was made even more apparent to me when they sought me out to verify that the repairs had been made. Im writing this review out of appreciation and I hope to see this complex continue to improve in the oncoming years ^_^

A
03/01/2019


J
02/12/2019



D
02/07/2019

I've been here close to a year now and have really enjoyed living here. The office staff are friendly and personable and any maintenance issue has been taken care of. They have get togethers in the summer and provide food and drinks for everyone, which allows us to visit with the other tenants. The pool area and the clubhouse are very nice and I've enjoyed working out in the gym. I would recommend this place.


Call Us
(844) 427-0583
Address
7797 West 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm